Affiliated to The Lawn Tennis Association



tennisclub_logo new (452x640) (149x150) round

Committee and Constitution


The current members on the Management Committee are:


Mandy Butt

John Bright

Suzanne Emond (Membership Secretary)

Charlotte Jefferies (Secretary)

John Galvin (Immediate Past Chair)

Gráinne Stephenson

Cecily Massey

Jacinta Whitfield

Phil Lloyd


I&FTC 's current Constitution and Rules were adopted at its AGM on 29th March 2011


The Constitution and rules meet LTA requirements for affiliated not-for-profit Tennis Clubs governing management, disciplinary codes, membership and meetings.


Full details of the Constitution and Rules can be found in the following pdf file.





The buttons below provide access to the minutes of the 2013 AGM & the Chair's report to same, and also the minutes for the 2014 & 2015 AGMs:


The 2015 AGM took place on Wednesday 11th February 2015.

The 2016 AGM took place on Wednesday 10th February 2016.

The 2017 AGM took place on 1st March 2017.

The 2018 AGM took place on 7th February 2018.

Constitution and Rules Minutes of AGM - 2013 Chair's Report 12/13 Minutes of AGM - 2014 Minutes of AGM - 2015 Minutes of AGM - 2016 Committee details agenda